Open Road Summer

Open Road Summer

Description

A contemporary romance that hits all the right notes - the gorgeous first novel by Emery Lord, author of When We Collided, The Names They Gave Us and the Zoella & Friends 2017 Book Club title The Start of Me and You. After finishing with her bad-news boyfriend, Reagan O'Neill is ready to leave her rebellious ways behind. Reagan's best friend and country superstar Lilah Montgomery is about to kick off her 24-city tour, and Lilah is nursing a broken heart of her own - so this is a perfect opportunity for a girls-only summer of break-up ballads and healing hearts. But when Matt Finch joins the tour as its opening act, his boy-next-door charm proves difficult for Reagan to resist, despite her vow to live a drama-free existence ... This summer, Reagan and Lilah will navigate the ups and downs of fame and friendship as they come to see that giving your heart to the right person is always a risk worth taking. Perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven, Jandy Nelson and Rainbow Rowell.

Similar Books

ISBN 10: 152660664X
ISBN 13: 9781526606648

05 Mar 2020
Emery Lord

ISBN 10: 1408877813
ISBN 13: 9781408877814

01 Jun 2017
Emery Lord

ISBN 10: 1408870088
ISBN 13: 9781408870082

07 Apr 2016
Emery Lord

ISBN 10: 1408888378
ISBN 13: 9781408888377

10 Aug 2017
Emery Lord

ISBN 10: 1409157253
ISBN 13: 9781409157250

07 Jul 2014
Rainbow Rowell

ISBN 10: 1409557502
ISBN 13: 9781409557500

13 Apr 2015
Holly Bourne

ISBN 10: 0241376920
ISBN 13: 9780241376928

09 Jan 2020
Karen M. McManus

ISBN 10: 1619639386
ISBN 13: 9781619639386

01 Mar 2016
Emery Lord

ISBN 10: 1681199386
ISBN 13: 9781681199382

07 Jan 2020
Emery Lord

ISBN 10: 1681192039
ISBN 13: 9781681192031

16 May 2017
Emery Lord

ISBN 10: 1681195925
ISBN 13: 9781681195926

15 May 2018
Emery Lord

ISBN 10: 1250104270
ISBN 13: 9781250104274

17 Jan 2017
Jenn Bennett